Team

The team of ETH juniors consists of students from ETH Zurich who are passionate about the idea of junior enterprises. We come from different fields of studies, have diverse interests and combine our resources to build a bridge between theory and practice and to gain a deeper understanding of the industrial world.
Riccardo Merluzzi
Project Manager
Get in Touch
Frederik Semmel
Project Manager, Finances
Get in Touch
Matthias Stähli
Project Manager, Vice President
Get in Touch
Seline Merkel
Project Manager, President
Get in Touch
Antonia Mateescu
Project Manager, Industry Relations
Get in Touch
Mark Arnold
Project Manager, Finances
Get in Touch
Christos Gountis
Project Manager, Student Relations
Get in Touch
Rafaél Monasterios
Project Manager, Campus Interview
Get in Touch
Our board of directors consists of various established personalities from the industry and academia. It provides both oversight and valuable insight regarding long term strategic decisions.
Board of Directors

Join the Team

ETH juniors is constantly looking for new members who are interested in project-based consulting, want to be entrepreneurs during their studies and are ready to bring along dedication, team-working skills and a systematic problem-solving approach.
If you are interested in gathering valuable practical experience, want to get to know project based consulting and also want to build your own network with representatives from different industries, then you have come to the right place!
Read More

Contact us

Hochstrasse 60A 8044 Zürich
+41 44 632 66 38

Team

Das Team von ETH juniors besteht ausschliesslich aus Studierenden der ETH Zürich, die sich neben dem Studium motiviert für die Idee der Junior Enterprise engagieren. Wir kommen aus verschiedensten Fachrichtungen, verfolgen vielfältige Interessen und haben uns zu einem schlagkräftigen Team vereint, um gemeinsam die Brücke zwischen Hochschule und Wirtschaft, zwischen Theorie und Praxis zu bilden und einen tiefen Einblick in die Wirtschaftswelt zu gewinnen.
Tassilo Gilgenreiner
Projektleiter, Präsident
Kontakt
Riccardo Merluzzi
Projektleiter, Vizepräsident
Kontakt
Tomás Allegrini
Projektleiter, IT
Kontakt
Frederik Semmel
Projektleiter, Finanzen
Kontakt
Niklas Thum
Projektleiter, Firmenkontakte
Kontakt
Matthias Stähli
Projektleiter, Campus Interview
Kontakt
Seline Merkel
Projektleiterin, Finanzen
Kontakt
Moritz Geiser
Projektleiter
Kontakt
Antonia Mateescu
Projektleiterin, Studentenkontakte
Kontakt
Zusätzlich steht ETH juniors ein Aufsichtsrat bei wichtigen langfristigen strategischen Entscheidungen zur Seite. Dieser Aufsichtsrat besteht aus zahlreichen etablierten Persönlichkeit aus der Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft.
Board of Directors

Werde Teil vom Team

ETH juniors ist immer auf der Suche nach neuen Mitgliedern, die sich für projektbasierte Unternehmensberatung interessieren, schon während des Studiums unternehmerisch tätig werden wollen und Teamfähigkeit, langfristiges Engagement und gute Problemlösefähigkeiten mitbringen.
Falls Du daran interessiert bist, wertvolle praktische Erfahrung zu sammeln, projektbasierte Unternehmensberatung besser kennenzulernen und Dir ein großes wirtschaftsübergreifendes Netzwerk aufzubauen, bist Du hier richtig!
Mehr dazu

Kontakt

Hochstrasse 60A 8044 Zürich
+41 44 632 66 38