Projects

ETH juniors carries out projects for national SMEs as well as international enterprises. Our employees are young, talented and highly motivated students who are willing to bring their acquired state of the art knowledge to the industry. Our database of 10 000 potential employees from all departments of ETH Zurich allows us to find the perfect team for each new project.

Process Digitalization

Optimise the efficiency of your processes today with technologies of tomorrow and lead your company into the digital age. We help you transition to industry 4.0 and streamline your entire value creation chain by integrating all your systems.
Inquire

Information Technology

Be it with apps, image analysis, or websites, we are glad to advise you with different state-of-the-art solutions and help develop functional and user-friendly software tailored to your needs.
Inquire

Market Research

Get to know the potential of your new product, find out about customer satisfaction, or develop a business plan to maximize your company's success in the years to come.
Inquire

Innovation Workshops

Be it in product innovation, marketing strategy or advertisement, we can support you in the all stages of idea and concept generation and bring a valuable insight from a fresh perspective.
Inquire

Contract Staff

A welcome addition to your team in as short as two weeks' time
ETH juniors offers you the opportunity to find a suitable employee, who fulfills all your requirements and is available in the shortest amount of time. We take care of the advertising, selection, staff support as well as all administrative tasks. Your new employee will be directly recruited from ETH Zurich and is thereby highly qualified in their specified fields.
Inquire

University Marketing

As one of ETH’s biggest recruiting service providers, ETH juniors offers a broad range of possibilities to make your company popular among ETH students. We offer anything from corporate presentations to workshops with selected students all the way to unique events tailored to your wishes.

Company Presentations

Do you want to increase the awareness of your company at ETH and get in touch with interested students? Present your company’s field of activity, convey your mindset and inform students about career opportunities.

Workshops

Do you wish for an interactive exchange with the students and get to know them better, while they work on a case study? Together we create a workshop tailored to your needs.

Advertising, Flyers and Mailing

Looking for an advertising platform for your recruiting event? We can advertise your event on our website or our several social media pages, distribute posters and flyers and send an email to our student database.

Individual Offers

Do you have any other ideas on how to make your company popular among ETH students? We are open to discuss your ideas with you, find a suitable solution together and present your company the way you want it.
Inquire

Campus Interview

One Day    ·    One Place    ·    80 Companies    ·    1000 Students
Every year ETH juniors organises the Campus Interview, Switzerlands biggest interview day, where companies can recruit students, graduates and PhDs from ETH Zurich, EPF Lausanne, University of Zurich and University of St. Gallen.
Contrary to conventional recruiting events, companies can choose their prospective interview candidates in advance. Students upload their CVs to our online platform prior to the event. Thanks to various filter functions, it is easy to find and arrange interviews with suitable candidates who match your job specifications. The interviews will take place the 25th of October 2019 at the Hotel Mövenpick near the Zurich airport.
Visit Website
You are a student and are interested in joining  a project with ETH juniors? Then register to our platform and get the offers that fit your skillset!
Register now!

Projekte

ETH juniors führt sowohl für national operierende KMUs als auch für international tätige Konzerne Projekte durch. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind junge, motivierte Studierende, die ihr angeeignetes Hochschulwissen in die Wirtschaft hinaustragen wollen. Mithilfe unserer Datenbank mit bestehend aus über 10 000 Studierenden aus verschiedenen Departementen der ETH Zürich können wir für jedes neue Projekt das perfekte Team finden.

Prozessdigitalisierung

Optimieren Sie heute Ihre Prozesse mit Technologie von morgen und führen Sie Ihr Unternehmen ins digitale Zeitalter. Wir helfen Ihnen beim Übergang zur Industrie 4.0 und bei der Verbesserung Ihrer gesamte Wertschöpfungskettedurch durch die Vernetzung Ihrer Systeme.
Mehr erfahren

Informationstechnologie

Egal ob Apps, digitale Bilderkennung oder Websites, wir unterstützen Sie gerne mit den neusten IT Lösungen und helfen Ihnen bei der Entwicklung funktionaler und benutzerfreundlicher Software maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Anforderungen.
Mehr erfahren

Marktforschung

Finden Sie heraus, wie viel Potential Ihr neues Produkt auf dem Markt wirklich hat und wie zufrieden Ihre Kunden mit Ihren Diensten sind. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen auch dabei, einen Businessplan zu erstellen und so den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens langfristig zu maximieren.
Mehr erfahren

Innovationsworkshops

Ob in der Produktinnovation oder der späteren Detailentwicklung, in der Marketingstrategie oder der Werbung – wir unterstützen Sie in jeder Phase der Ideenfindung und Konzipierung.
Mehr erfahren

Personalverleih

Neue Mitarbeitende innerhalb von zwei Wochen
Mit ETH juniors haben Sie die Möglichkeit einen Mitarbeiter zu finden, der all Ihren gewünschten Anforderungen entspricht und Ihnen in kürzester Zeit zur Verfügung steht. Wir übernehmen für Sie die Ausschreibung, Auswahl und Betreuung der Mitarbeiter, sowie sämtliche administrativen Aufgaben. Unsere Mitarbeiter kommen direkt von der ETH Zürich und sind demnach Experten auf dem geforderten Arbeitsgebiet.
Mehr erfahren

Hochschulmarketing

Als einer der grössten Recruitingdienstleister der ETH Zürich bietet Ihnen ETH juniors ein breites Angebot an Möglichkeiten Ihr Unternehmen bei den Studierenden und Absolventen der ETH Zürich bekannt zu machen. Unsere Palette reicht von Firmenpräsentationen, über Workshops mit ausgewählten Studierenden, bis hin zu spezifisch auf ihre Wünsche zugeschnittene Events.

Firmenpräsentationen

Möchten Sie interessierten Studierenden Ihr Unternehmen näher bringen? Eine Firmenpräsentation ist die ideale Gelegenheit Ihre Tätigkeitsbereiche und Firmenmentalität aufzuzeigen und Studierende über Einstiegsmöglichkeiten zu informieren.

Workshops

Suchen Sie den interaktiven Austausch mit Studierenden und wollen deren Fähigkeiten im Rahmen einer Fallstudie testen? Ein individueller Workshop perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihre Anforderungen stellt hierfür eine optimale Möglichkeit für Sie dar.

Inserate, Flyeraktionen und Mailings

Wollen Sie gezielt auf Ihr anstehendes Recruiting Event aufmerksam machen? Sei es ein Inserat auf unserer Homepage oder ein Post auf unseren sozialen Netzwerken, eine Flyeraktion an der Hochschule oder ein Mailing über unsere Datenbank. Über uns erreichen Sie Ihre gewünschte Zielgruppe!

Individuelle Ideenumsetzung

Haben Sie eigene Vorschläge wie Ihr Unternehmen an der ETH Zürich bekannt zu machen? Gerne helfen wir Ihnen bei der Umsetzung Ihrer individuellen Pläne, um Ihr Unternehmen mit einer massgeschneiderten Lösung den Studierenden vorzustellen.
Mehr erfahren

Campus Interview

Ein Tag   ·    Ein Ort    ·    80 Unternehmen    ·    1000 Studenten
Jedes Jahr organisiert ETH juniors das Campus Interview, den größten Jobinterviewtag der Schweiz, und bietet Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, Absolventen und Studierenden der ETH Zürich, Universität Zürich, HSG und EPFL Jobinterviews einzustellen.
Im Gegensatz zu klassischen Berufsmessen haben Unternehmen am Campus Interview die Möglichkeit Ihre Interviewkandidaten im Vorfeld auszuwählen. Dazu laden die Teilnehmer des Events ihre CVs auf unsere Webplattform. Anhand von verschiedenen Filterkriterien ist es einfach, Kandidaten zu finden, die Ihre Anforderungen erfüllen, und daraufhin ein Interview zu vereinbaren. Die Interviews finden am 25. Oktober 2019 im Hotel Mövenpick in Zürich statt.
Zur Webseite
Du bist Student und möchtest an einem ETH juniors Projekt teilnehmen? Dann registriere dich auf unser Plattform und finde ein Projekt, das für dich passt!
Jetzt anmelden